Transcript of Psychology

This is just me

I don’t know if you like it.

You know I don’t consider myself apart of what’s going on around here. This is what they eat. This is their hunger and how they quench their thirst. My hunger is the words and the medium is just an excuse to hurt somebody.

1 Response to “Transcript of Psychology”


  1. 1 Karin February 17, 2013 at 7:31 pm

    I’d like in order to be able for you to help we appreciate you the actual efforts you earn on paper this short article. I hope exactly the identical best work from you in the future as well. Actually your own innovative creating abilities offers influenced me personally to start my own BlogEngine wewebsite right today. Truly the running a blog is actually distributing it’s wings rapidly.
    The write up can be a fine illustration of that.


Leave a Reply

If you really want to have some fun click here.

My Twitter Feed

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


