Saving the Dung Beetle and Why I Want to Be a Fireman.

A new dangered species. Habits: who; what dung beetle underfoot; where crushed during; why fire operations; how when not only put out the fire, but the lives of these poor dung beetles. Childhood memories: shiny red engines. My father was one other early “dung-conscious” firemen. He began the Fraternal Order of Dung-Saving Firemen. All this really looks nothing like what I’m trying to say. I’m altering it as I go. (just wait my mind is spinning) And being threatened on all sides by authority, meaning you. The theme of my paper revolves as follows: “Who are you to question my future?” As we speak, my content seems prophetic (because) so this, is an assault on you. “Why do you think you know my past?” Did it ever occur to you that this is exactly what I want to do? That I want to do something that nobody else does.

0 Responses to “Saving the Dung Beetle and Why I Want to Be a Fireman.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

If you really want to have some fun click here.

My Twitter Feed

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


