CLONING AND THE FOUR TYPES OF SENTENCES

From the seat of my Imagination,… 

He is already what I need him to be. From a glance and extrapolating gestures, I have made him my dream. 

The model-form in your eyes I can study. 

Every word has been called from my soul. 

You can fuck my mind. 

Wrote and now write. (what do you “do”) 

A simple sentence is the body.  

“your much too in love with your words” 

I need to come to a greater understanding, in the sense that all must be informative. 

I’m a liar, you don’t want to be in love with a liar. You deserve happiness, I can’t make you happy. It’s wrong to play games with peoples hearts. 

HERE I WILL BEGIN TO BREATH LIFE INTO ANOTHER BODY

0 Responses to “CLONING AND THE FOUR TYPES OF SENTENCES”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

If you really want to have some fun click here.

My Twitter Feed

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


