A Series On Unknowing

My name is Melinda. And if your arms just happen to be flowing, then this city is always moving like an ocean. For personal anecdotes and happenstances, this has become a place to put all of paradoxes and revel in synchronicity. Here is a program in masculinity in the city:

There is this  boy; I’m in love with him. That is why I walk in front of his house. Then to suddenly feel connected to the sky. If I had a piece of paper I’d write. I’m something I’m not supposed to be. I have the body of man, but I am woman. From birth, when I was born, my cup was full and it ran over and broke into thousands of pieces. I may not be able to find them all but I’ll keep looking. I am in love with a boy who is dying. Maybe if my father had raised me, I would have been a better person. My throat is just for a social life. To link back to a form of worship and self-esteem, to whom it yearns to be said:

I just want to fuck you.

I just want to give you head.

And I’ll probably dump you

Unless you love me forever in this dirty bed.

0 Responses to “A Series On Unknowing”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

If you really want to have some fun click here.

My Twitter Feed

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


