The Bowels Are The Road to Health

I write a paragraph that ain’t no laugh

And show you the power of the apostrophe

Lay it all on top of me, supernaturally.

One’s taken up the other’s dream

One’s sole activity:

Run

Walk

And cream.

Immorality,

Recording every word or pen gets the best of me. Dredging. Showing off what you don’t know you have without having been told.

Scene 2:

Tell me about your experiences with a man?

Here’s what Mason wrote on his hand

that would inspire a generation!

How much your supernatural abilities affect me. 

Not unlike gravity which is an invisible attraction.

Invisibility.

Invincibility.

Immorality.

Here’s what would inspire a generation.

Uncapping my pen

My pants drop to my knees

I’m taking it out

Please don’t tell me to put it away

This is my jizz rag

I cover every page with life.

Take every stain as a sign

0 Responses to “The Bowels Are The Road to Health”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

If you really want to have some fun click here.

My Twitter Feed


