With His Name Written Upon His Chest

Your playing with him.

Why aren’t you that way with me?

Wrestling with the hollow of your mouth gaping in some one else direction.

Your white teeth gallop at me but that one gesture in my direction was not for me.

But I wanted it to be because your lips they came out to me.

They reached but your a stranger paying no mind to me.

So much activity belongs to me.  And your not alone!

My words stop with you. I can’t think of the first thing about you.

I see. I want to touch you like the man who carries no meaning.

Hold his hand. Hold it harder. Will you melt for me?

Things are going on in my head.

0 Responses to “With His Name Written Upon His Chest”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

If you really want to have some fun click here.

My Twitter Feed


